Miasteczko Śląskie

Adres

ul. Woźnicka 29
Miasteczko Śląskie


Telefon:

tel.: 32 288 94 96
fax.: 32 392 24 60


Godziny otwarcia

Pon-Pt: 8.00 - 17.00
Sob: 8.30 - 12.30


Dyrekcja

Imie i Nazwisko Mail
Marian Budnymbudny@el-vid.com
Michał Parysmparys@el-vid.com


Marian Budny
mbudny@el-vid.com

Michał Parys
mparys@el-vid.com


Handlowcy

Imie i Nazwisko Mail
Aleksandra Papałaap@el-vid.com
Artur Gallusag@el-vid.com
Mariusz Szudejms@el-vid.com
Tomasz Parystp@el-vid.com
Sebastian Groszeksg@el-vid.com
Sławomir Kandorask@el-vid.com
Aleksandra Papała
ap@el-vid.com
Artur Gallus
ag@el-vid.com
Mariusz Szudej
ms@el-vid.com
Tomasz Parys
tp@el-vid.comSebastian Groszek
sg@el-vid.com

Sławomir Kandora
sk@el-vid.com


Magazyn

Imie i Nazwisko Mail
Aleksander Dziukmagazyn@el-vid.com
Tomasz Rosołmagazyn@el-vid.com
Aleksander Dziuk
magazyn@el-vid.com

Tomasz Rosoł
magazyn@el-vid.com

Mapa

Wirtualny Spacer



Kalety

Adres

ul. 1-go Maja 10a
Kalety


Telefon

tel.: 34 357 86 46
 


Godziny otwarcia

Pon-Pt: 9.00 - 17.00
Sob: 8.30 - 12.30


Handlowcy

Imie i Nazwisko Mail
Joanna Kowolikkalety@el-vid.com

Joanna Kowolik
kalety@el-vid.com



Koszęcin

Adres

ul. Sobieskiego 12c
Koszęcin


Telefon

tel.: 34 357 63 50
fax.: 34 357 63 50


Godziny otwarcia

Pon-Pt: 9.00 - 17.00
Sob: 8.00 - 13.00


Handlowcy

Imie i Nazwisko Mail
Zbigniew Schiewekoszecin@el-vid.com
Zbigniew Schiewe
koszecin@el-vid.com


Kontakt

Updated on 2015-09-30T11:13:23+00:00, by admin.